St George Square, London, England

The district St George S is an alternative name for St George Southwark and it spans the boundaries of the counties of London and Surrey

St. George Southwark
Created 1st July 1837. Abolished 1st January 1870 (incorporated into St. Saviour Southwark district).
In Surrey.
Sub-districts : Borough Road; Kent Road; London Road.
GRO volumes : IV (1837-51); 1d (1852-69).

Southwark St. George.

Registers now in Southwark district